TwentyFourSeven

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

TwentyFourSeven
TwentyFourSeven
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

[Accepted] Kokki - Mage

2 posters

Go down

[Accepted] Kokki - Mage Empty [Accepted] Kokki - Mage

Post  Kokki Thu Oct 07, 2010 7:29 pm

Name: Pete
Class: Mage
Level: 80
Spec: Fire
Gear:

Lil stuff about myself:

Hello there, my name is Pete and I live in Finland. I am 20 years old and I'm studying paramedics at the moment, in Finland bein a student means lots o' free time and possibility to extend it for various reasons. I originally started playin wow in january '09 on my mage when my friends practically forced me into it. Yes it's quite the short time when you compare to most decent players, but fear not, I am quite the dedicated raider I might say. I have 56 days played (80) on my mage and been active at raiding most of that time. I'm not the person you'll hear talkin all the time on ventrilo but speakin is not a problem for me when it is needed.

Are you willing to change spec if needed? If you have a dual PvE spec what is your gear like for it?

If it's needed for something specific then yes that wouldn't cause any problems. I have gear more suited for arcane spec for haste stacking as well.

Former experience:

Not very much to say here, since when I started playin people were already farming naxx with pugs.

WotLK:
Naxx: Cleared 10/25
Maly: Cleared 10
Ulduar: Cleared 10man up to mim hardmode, the rest is yet to be done.
Onyxia: Cleared 10/25
ToC: Cleared 10/25
ToGC: Cleared 10 and 3 bosses in 25.
RS: Haven't downed yet.

ICC10: 12/12 normal, 11/12 hc Glory mount achieved.
ICC25: 12/12 normal, 8/12 hc (only done lk 25man on my dk, doh)

Do you know anyone in TwentyfourSeven? (In game or IRL)

Well I know Caryssia and Karegosa, havin been in the same guild for a while. I suppose I'm in good terms with them.