TwentyFourSeven

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

TwentyFourSeven
TwentyFourSeven
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

[ACCEPTED] Trollbunden - Mage

3 posters

Go down

[ACCEPTED] Trollbunden - Mage Empty [ACCEPTED] Trollbunden - Mage

Post  Troll Mon Sep 20, 2010 5:39 pm

Personal Information

Name: Jacob Gillén

About me
I graduated from high school this year, i went the electrical education for three years.
I'm currently "unemployed" or well i'm working in a food store when ever they need me.
It's gives me loads of spare time.During the days i work on my driver's license.
I'm a active icehockey player so i got traning two times a week, but will not be a problem. I'm also a referee in icehockey.
Right now i live with my family (Brother, Mother and Farther) in a house, and i'm planning to do so for a while.

Online time
As i'm unemployed i dont really have anything to do more then be online, or well that aint true.
I got two days of practice. Tuesday - 21:00-22:30 and Friday 20:00-21:30.
Other then that i can be online from 16:00 to 02:00, or i have to eat and stuff ofc.

Character Infomation

Name: Trollbunden
Class: Mage
Spec: Arcane - Fire
Time played: 20 days @ lvl 80.
Armory Link: Click it to win it
Professions: JC/Mining 450 - Mining will be replaced with Enchanting soon.
About my speccs: I'm currently working on to become a great fire mage. As it's now i'm just focusing on my timers and not much on what is happening around me. It's works on normals etc, but it wont cut it in HCz.
I also belive that i'm lacking some crit and sp to do more dmg/dps then what i'm doing atm as Arcane.
My Arcane specc will be remade aswell if i have to use it in 25man HCz soon, will replace my two points in "Incanter's Absorption" and use them in "Arcane Stability" It will reduces the pushback suffered from damaging attacks.

Gem choise.