TwentyFourSeven

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

TwentyFourSeven
TwentyFourSeven
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

[Accepted] Moelle - Combat rogue

2 posters

Go down

[Accepted] Moelle - Combat rogue Empty [Accepted] Moelle - Combat rogue

Post  Moelle Thu Oct 07, 2010 5:33 pm

Introduction:
Name: Jonas
Nationality: Danish

Occupation/Hobbies: I’m a badminton trainer and player which takes up a lot of my time, but I love it and to honor that I only have a part time job as a driver on the side.
During the weekends i like going out and having a good time with my mates.
This allows me to raid all nights when I’m not out (Friday/Saturday), Wednesday I’m home at 18.45 server time – Got a long practice there. I can leave early though and be on around 18.15.
Me and wow: I really started in WotlK even though I played a few months back in classic. After dinging 80 I got accepted into “Ensi Darisam” later to be known as “Monas Hieroglyphica” on Khadgar. We cleared Ulduar 10 man but never got around to Yogg and Algalon in 25 man before ToC was released. By this time we had a pretty good 10 man force and cleared 10 man N and HC as atleast top 10 on the server and we got insanity as well. The 25 man was still a bit dull but we got anub down on normal.
Then ICC was released and the same 10 man force started dropping the bosses fast and got Kingslayer just after the 15% buff as far as I remember. However the 25 man was still lacking skilled players and didn’t manage to down it before the 30% buff hit.
This lead to 11/12 HC 10 man and 9/12 HC 25 man. We decided to work on RS 10 HC instead of the LK HC and managed to down it - however I missed the kill and was stuck with a wipe on 0.3%.

Performance in raids:
I’m very competitive by nature so I always do my best to be amongst the top.