TwentyFourSeven

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

TwentyFourSeven
TwentyFourSeven
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

[Denied] Survival Hunter

4 posters

Go down

[Denied] Survival Hunter Empty [Denied] Survival Hunter

Post  Makavile Mon Oct 04, 2010 3:23 am

Hello everyone Smile
ill try to give you as much information as i can in my application

-General information : My name is muhanned shadid , am a 20 year old palestinan living in saudi arabia , im in my third year of high school and next year ill be off to collage going to major in political science , my hobbies include basketball rapping ,making music running hanging out with friends and playing soccer.

-In-game Information:
Class : Hunter
Race : Night elf
Sex : female
Name : Makavili
Spec : Survival
Off-spec : Markmenship
Armory Link :
Professions : Enchanting & Jewelcrafting

Main spec : As you can see my main spec is survival unlike many hunters that are MM , my survival talent-bulid is the best for survival hunters in-terms of maxmizing my dps and as you can see i have put agailty a priorty when it comes to my talent bulid by getting hunting party 3/3 instead of getting resourcefulness 3/3 and hunting party 2/3 the reason for this is survival is based on agailty and AP for hunters that really want to squeeze every second of dps out of there survival spec , i do agree that MM ArP hunters do pull off better dps , my reason for going survival is i dont have enough arp that is required for going MM At the Moment i have 425 Arp if i change my gems into arp gems ill get 845 and many hunter websites state that you need 800 arp from your gear only before changing your gems into arp ones , i will go MM once i have the requirements for it but if the gulid wants me to change my spec into MM or BM i will not think twice about changing my spec.
My shot rotation :
Black arrow
Kill Shot
explosive shot
Serpent sting
Aimed shot