TwentyFourSeven

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

TwentyFourSeven
TwentyFourSeven
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

[DENIED] Kenkku - Death knight (frost dps)

Go down

[DENIED] Kenkku - Death knight (frost dps) Empty [DENIED] Kenkku - Death knight (frost dps)

Post  Kokki Fri Sep 24, 2010 5:35 pm

Name: Pete
Class: Death Knight
Level: 80
Spec: Frost DPS/Blood Tanking
Gear:

Lil stuff about myself:

Hello there, my name is Pete and I live in Finland. I am 20 years old and I'm studying paramedics at the moment, in Finland bein a student means lots o' free time and possibility to extend it for various reasons. I originally started playin wow in january '09 on my mage when my friends practically forced me into it. Yes it's quite the short time when you compare to most decent players, but fear not, I am quite the dedicated raider I might say. I have 41 days played on my dk (lvl80) and it is my second character.
I'm not a super talkative person on Ventrilo, but speakin is not a problem for me.

Are you willing to change spec if needed? If you have a dual PvE spec what is your gear like for it?

If it's needed for something specific then yes that wouldn't cause any problems, I have a tanking offspec with decent gear, nothing super awesome, roughly the same level as my dps gear. I'm also experienced with blood spec and unholy spec when it comes to dps.

Former experience:

Not very much to say here, since when I started playin people were already farming naxx with pugs. The following raids have been done mostly on my mage.

WotLK:
Naxx: Cleared 10/25
Maly: Cleared 10
Ulduar: Cleared 10man up to mim hardmode, the rest is yet to be done.
Onyxia: Cleared 10/25
ToC: Cleared 10/25
ToGC: Cleared 10 and 3 bosses in 25.
RS: Haven't downed yet.

ICC10: 12/12 normal, 11/12 hc Glory mount on my mage and missing 2 achievments for my dk.
ICC25: 11/12 normal, 8/12 hc